Flat Track: Round #9 Tune-In Alert - Castle Rock TT

AMA Pro Flat Track Castle Rock TT race action shot

AMA Pro Racing Press Release:

With Round 9 of the AMA Pro Flat Track season ready to begin tonight at the Castle Rock TT in Castle Rock, Wash., fans who are unable to attend the event are encouraged to watch all of the racing action LIVE in high definition on FansChoice.tv.

FansChoice.tv LIVE streaming of the Castle Rock TT can be viewed Saturday by clicking HERE.

Flag-to-flag coverage of today's action will begin with practice and qualifying sessions scheduled to commence at 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET). Opening ceremonies are set for 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET). The Pro Singles main is scheduled for an 9:30 p.m. PT (12:30 a.m. ET) green flag and the Expert main is scheduled to start at 10 p.m. PT (1 a.m. ET).

How to Watch:

FansChoice.tv will be the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track and AMA Pro Road Racing events in 2014. The site will also provide coverage of IMSA's development and single-make series, and NASCAR's touring and weekly series.

For more information: www.amaproracing.com