Watch Superprestigio international dirt track event live on!

Watch Americans Brad Baker, Jared Mees, Kenny Noyes, and Shayna Texter face off against Marc Marquez and nine more world champions this Saturday starting at 9:00am PST

superprestigio dirt track live on
Santi Diaz

Last January, two-time MotoGP World Champion Marc Marquez revived the "Superprestigio" event that brought together champions from various motorcycle racing disciplines to race at a selected circuit in Spain. But instead of on pavement as it had been done the previous 15 times, Marquez changed the venue to the 200-meter dirt oval in the Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain. In the January race, Marquez invited 2013 AMA Pro Flat Track Grand National Champion Brad Baker to participate, and the result was an exciting final that saw Baker and Marquez tangle while battling for the win, with Marquez crashing and Baker going on to take the victory. Current Moto2 World Champion Tito Rabat was second, and American Kenny Noyes, who won the 2014 FIM CEV Repsol International Superbike Championship, completed the podium.

This time, has teamed up with AMA Pro Racing and RPM Racing to bring you the Superprestigio Dirt Track from the Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain via live-streaming video this Saturday. Coverage will begin at 9:00 AM PST, with journalist and former racer Dennis Noyes and seven-time AMA Grand National Champion Chris Carr previewing the evening’s festivities. MotoGP announcer Gregory Haines and Carr will call the heats, finals, and winner-take-all 12-lap Superfinal.

The lineup for the second annual Superprestigio Dirt Track is even more stacked with championship talent. For this event, 2014 AMA Pro Flat Track Grand National Champion Jared Mees and six-time AMA Pro Singles and two-time Pro Twins race-winner Shayna Texter will join Baker and Noyes in Barcelona. In addition to Mees and Texter, three-time World Superbike Champion Troy Bayliss is making the trip, as well as multi-time enduro champion Taddy Blazusiak, multi-time World Enduro champion Ivan Cervantes, multi-time World Supermoto champion Thomas Chareyre, and four-time longtrack speedway champion Joonas Kylmakorpi.

Check back at for our live-streaming coverage of the Superprestigio Dirt Track.'s live-streaming coverage will only be available in North America.