Flat Track: Round #5 Grays Harbor Postponed Due to Inclement Weather

AMA Pro Flat Track Grays Harbor Track Shot

AMA Pro Racing Press Release:

Rain and heavy mist has caused the AMA Pro Flat Track Grays Harbor Half-Mile to be pushed back to tomorrow, July 20. The track was deemed unsuitable to race on despite efforts by track and AMA Pro Racing personnel throughout the day. Tomorrow's schedule is as follows:

Gates open: 9 a.m. PT (noon ET)

Practice and qualifying sessions begin: 10:15 a.m. PT (1:15 p.m. ET)

Opening ceremonies begin: 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)

Heat races begin: 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET)

AMA Pro Flat Track Pro Singles main event: 3:40 p.m. PT (6:40 p.m. ET)

AMA Pro Flat Track Grand National Championship main event: 4:10 p.m. PT (7:10 p.m. ET)

All of tomorrow's action can be viewed LIVE on FansChoice.tv.

For more information: www.amaproracing.com