Flat Track: Tune in Alert - Springfield Mile (Video)

" width=

AMA Pro Racing GNC Mile

.

2012 Springfield Mile I FULL Race (HD) - AMA Pro Flat Track:

Now Streaming Live:

- Springfield Mile PA Feed - www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=1

- Springfield Mile Front Straight - www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=3

- Springfield Mile Turn 1 - www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=2

Opening Ceremonies and Main Event Starting Times:

- Opening Ceremonies: 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT

- Basic Twins Main Event: 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT

- GNC Expert Main Event: 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT

For more information: www.amaprolive.com