Off Road: 2015 FMF KTM Factory Racing Team Introduction (Video)

Kailub Russell race action shot

KTM Racing Press Release:

Check out the behind-the-scenes footage from the FMF KTM Factory Racing Team as they prepare for the 2015 season.

Features team riders: Kacy Martinez, Russell Bobbitt, Kailub Russell, Taylor Robert, Ivan Ramirez and Charlie Mullins.

For more information: