Flat Track: Round #3 Springfield Mile to Stream Live

Brad Baker race action shot

AMA Pro Racing Press Release:

Professionally produced coverage of every session from this weekend's Springfield Mile will be live streamed on FansChoice.tv.

Practice and qualifying will begin Sunday at 11:15 a.m. EST (8:15 a.m. PST) with opening ceremonies scheduled for 2 p.m. EST (11 a.m. PST).

Tune in for the 12-lap Pro Twins main event at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST) and stick around for the grand finale, the 25-lap GNC Twins main event at 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST). Visit FansChoice.tv to catch all the action.

For more information: www.amaproracing.com